Peter Kang’s Blog

Regurgitating Stuff from Posterous

Pretty Red Shoes

leave a comment »

I'm not much of a DIY guy, but when it comes to Chocolate, I enjoy making stuff with my hands. Because the ground outside was really wet and icy yesterday, I knew Chocolate would hate walking in it. I think all the salt and wetness hurts his paws. We bought paw wax to use as protection, but I didn't think it worked that well, so I decided to make some improvised shoes using a plastic bag (matching red!) and rubber bands.

I don't think he liked it much. He kept trying to take it off and eventually started using his teeth. Maybe the rubber bands restricted blood flow. Fun photo-op though! Back to using wax I guess.

See and download the full gallery on posterous

Posted via email from Peter Kang in Brief

Written by peterkang

January 29, 2009 at 5:30 pm

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

