Peter Kang’s Blog

Regurgitating Stuff from Posterous

Some Old High School Football Videos

leave a comment »

I finally got around to converting my old high school football tapes into digital form. Can't believe it's been almost 10 years since I last played. These two videos are from my junior and senior seasons (not too good record-wise: 3-7 and 4-6, respectively). At the end of each season, our head coach handed out these heavily edited highlight reels (I think he had a relative who was a video professional) which allowed everyone to treasure the selected good moments and forget all the disappointing ones.

If you can make out the numbers, I'm #21 (I played running back). My buddy Warren, who went on to play as a receiver at MIT, is #80.

Posted via email from Peter Kang in Brief

Written by peterkang

August 6, 2009 at 4:26 pm

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

